• City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
  • City of Cambridge Maryland
City of Cambridge Maryland City Hall
Print this page

City Hall is located at 410 Academy Street as plans to renovate the original city hall and firehouse are ongoing. The friendly and courteous staff in City Hall is available to provide general information, issue peddlers' licenses and to accept payments for civil citations, business and property taxes, marina slip rentals, etc. Staff is also available to receive requests for a matter to be placed on the City Council agenda. The financial administration handles all payables and receivables for the City and is responsible for preparing the City's annual budget and financial reports.City of Cambridge Maryland City Council Meetings

The Cambridge Administration Building also houses the Municipal Utilities Commission, Cambridge Economic Development Department and an office for the Small Business Development Center.

Each of these offices are open Monday through Friday from 8am to 4:30pm.

 

RDAT Study for Cambridge Maryland

CAMBRIDGE OFFICIAL HOLIDAY CALENDAR FOR 2017

City Offices will be closed on the following days:

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veteran's Day (observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23

Day after Thanksgiving
(American Indian Heritage Day)

Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Day after Christmas Tuesday, December 26