CITY OF CAMBRIDGE EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Administration

 

 

410-228-4020

Sandra Tripp-Jones

City Manager

citymanager@choosecambridge.com

 

Ginger Heatwole

Finance Director gheatwole@choosecambridge.com

Heidi Adams

 

hadams@choosecambridge.com

 

Mary Ann Tyler

 

matyler@choosecambridge.com

 

Lillian McNair

 

lmcnair@choosecambridge.com

 

Kathy Foster

 

kfoster@choosecambridge.com

 

Municipal Utilities

 

 

410-228-5440

Jane Dorman

Water Resources Administrator

jdorman@choosecambridge.com

 

Sallie Foxwell

 

sfoxwell@choosecambridge.com

 

Chris Donovan

 

cdonovan@choosecambridge.com

 

Laura West

 

lwest@choosecambridge.com

 

Ashley Harris

aharris@choosecambridge.com

Danielle Anstine

 

danstine@choosecambridge.com

 

Economic Development

 

 

410-221-6074

 

 

 

 

Vickey Bramble

 

vbramble@choosecambridge.com

 

Information Technology


Dale C. Price

I.T. Administrator

dprice@choosecambridge.com
410-228-8896


Public Works

 

 

410-228-1955

Oden Wheeler

Director

owheeler@choosecambridge.com

 

Ina Holden

 

iholden@choosecambridge.com

 

Michal Dixon

 

mdixon@choosecambridge.com

 

Tyasia Johnson

 

tjohnson@choosecambridge.com

 

 

 

 

Building Safety

 

 

Todd Parks

 

tparks@choosecambridge.com

410-228-1955

Beth Todd

 

btodd@choosecambridge.com

 

Engineering

 

 

410-228-1955

George Hyde, P.E.

City Engineer

ghyde@choosecambridge.com

 

Brent Jett

bjett@choosecambridge.com

Ed Phillips

 

ephillips@choosecambridge.com

 

Scott Shores

sshores@choosecambridge.com

Planning

 

 

410-228-1955

Patricia Escher

City Planner

pescher@choosecambridge.com

 

Lasara Kinser

Planning Assistant

lkinser@choosecambridge.com

 

Roads Division

 

 

410-228-1981

William Barclay

Superintendant

wbarclay@choosecambridge.com

 

Calvin Johnson

Assitant Superintendant

cjohnson@choosecambridge.com

 

Jason Segar

Maintenance Supervisor

jsegar@choosecambridge.com

 

Marina

410-228-4031

Scott Fitzhugh

sfitzhugh@choosecambridge.com

 

 

Police

 

 

410-228-3333

Dan Dvorak

Chief

ddvorak@choosecambridge.com