Holiday Calendar 2019

Cambridge Official Holiday Calendar 2019


City Offices will be closed on these days:
Holiday Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Day After Independence Day (in place of Election Day) Friday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving
(American Indian Heritage Day)
Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24th
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25